BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Executive Directors

Allison Rhen
President
P: 256.8901855
E: arhen@mjlm.com

Larry Couvillon
1st Vice President
P: 256.489.2988
E: larryc@canvas-inc.com

Jim Samuelson
2nd Vice President
P: 256.535.0857
E: jsamuelson@tnwops.com


 
Michael Bertoldi
Secretary
P: 256.721.9001
E: michael.bertoldi@projectxyz.com

 
Robert Dunn
Treasurer
P: 256.426.4207
E: hasbat.treasurer@gmail.com


Awards and Scholarships Committee

Kerry Doughty
Chair
P: 256.721.7006
E: kerry.doughty@avionsolutions.com

Jack Graham
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: jack.graham@msbainc.com

Ann Burkett
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: aburkett@madisoncountyal.gov



Finance Committee

Robert Dunn
Chair
P: 256.426.4207
E: hasbat.treasurer@gmail.com

 
Kerry Doughty
Co-Chair
P: 256.721.7006
E: kerry.doughty@avionsolutions.com



Government Affairs Committee

Jim Samuelson
Chair
P: 256.535.0857
E: jsamuelson@tnwops.com

Fred Fagan
Co-Chair
P: 256.890.2694
E: fred.fagan@whitespaceinnovations.com

Michael Meagher
Co-Chair
P: 334.123.4567
E: michael.j.meagher@gmail.com


 
 
 
 


Membership Committee

Fred Fagan
Chair
P: 256.890.2694
E: fred.fagan@whitespaceinnovations.com

Michael Meagher
Co-Chair
P: 334.123.4567
E: michael.j.meagher@gmail.com

Will Irby
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: will.irby@cintel-inc.com



Opportunity Development Committee

James Lackey
Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: jlackey@quantum-intl.com

Will Irby
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: will.irby@cintel-inc.com


 
 
 
 


Programs Committee

Patrick Walton
Chair
P: 256.713.3834
E: patrick.walton@engeniusinc.com

Terry Griffin
Co-Chair
P: 334.123.4567
E: terry.griffin@techhuntttc.org

Jim Samuelson
Co-Chair
P: 256.535.0857
E: jsamuelson@tnwops.com


 
Jack Graham
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: jack.graham@msbainc.com
 

James Lackey
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: jlackey@quantum-intl.com
 

Public Relations Committee

Michael Bertoldi
Secretary
P: 256.721.9001
E: michael.bertoldi@projectxyz.com

Terry Griffin
Co-Chair
P: 334.123.4567
E: terry.griffin@techhuntttc.org

Mark Wensyel
Co-Chair
P: 256.783.2462
E: mark.wensyel@gmail.com
mwensyel@deloitte.com


 
 
James Lackey
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: jlackey@quantum-intl.com

 

Ways & Means Committee

Larry Couvillon
Chair
P: 256.489.2988
E: larryc@canvas-inc.com
 
Ann Burkett
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: aburkett@madisoncountyal.gov

Kelly Parker
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: kelly.parker@noetic-inc.com