BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Executive Directors

Allison Rhen
President
P: 256.8901855
E: arhen@mjlm.com

Larry Couvillon
1st Vice President
P: 256.489.2988
E: larryc@canvas-inc.com

Jim Samuelson
2nd Vice President
P: 256.535.0857
E: jsamuelson@tnwops.com


 
Michael Bertoldi
Secretary
P: 256.721.9001
E: michael.bertoldi@projectxyz.com

Robert Dunn
Treasurer
P: 256.426.4207
E: robert.a.dunn1975@gmail.com

 

Awards and Scholarships Committee

Steve Cayson
Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: steve.cayson@cfdrc.com

Jonathan Hard
Co-Chair
P: 256.679.9427
E: jonathan.hard@h2lsolutions.com

Kerry Doughty
Co-Chair
P: 256.721.7006
E: kerry.doughty@avionsolutions.com



Finance Committee

Robert Dunn
Chair
P: 256.426.4207
E: robert.a.dunn1975@gmail.com

Kerry Doughty
Co-Chair
P: 256.721.7006
E: kerry.doughty@avionsolutions.com

Andy Ward
Co-Chair
P: 334.430.3329
E: award@sdi-inc.com



Government Affairs Committee

Jim Samuelson
Chair
P: 256.535.0857
E: jsamuelson@tnwops.com

Fred Fagan
Co-Chair
P: 256.890.2694
E: kerry.doughty@avionsolutions.com

Michael Meagher
Co-Chair
P: 334.123.4567
E: michael.j.meagher@gmail.com


 
Nevada Ryan
Co-Chair
P: 256.701.2660
E: nevada@spitfire-hq.com

 
 

Membership Committee

Bob Shows
Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: thesolutionsgroup@msn.com

Fred Fagan
Co-Chair
P: 256.890.2694
E: fred.fagan@whitespaceinnovations.com

Mark Wensyel
Co-Chair
P: 256.783.2462
E: mark.wensyel@gmail.com



Opportunity Development Committee

Bob Shows
Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: thesolutionsgroup@msn.com

Kishor Gohel
Co-Chair
P: 785.840.0879
E: kgohel@itcscorp.net

Jonathan Hard
Co-Chair
P: 256.679.9427
E: jonathan.hard@h2lsolutions.com



Programs Committee

Steve Willhelm
Chair
P: 256.975.0848
E: swillhelm@5sr-hsv.com

Greg Bacon
Co-Chair
P: 256.801.9006
E: greg.bacon@oasysincorporated.com

Terry Griffin
Co-Chair
P: 334.123.4567
E: terry.griffin@techhuntttc.org


 
Patrick Walton
Co-Chair
P: 256.713.3834
E: patrick.walton@engeniusinc.com

 
 

Public Relations Committee

Michael Bertoldi
Secretary
P: 256.721.9001
E: michael.bertoldi@projectxyz.com

Terry Griffin
Co-Chair
P: 334.123.4567
E: terry.griffin@techhuntttc.org

Mark Wensyel
Co-Chair
P: 256.123.4567
E: mark.wensyel@gmail.com



Ways & Means Committee

Larry Couvillon
Chair
P: 256.489.2988
E: larryc@canvas-inc.com

Kishor Gohel
Co-Chair
P: 785.840.0879
E: kgohel@itcscorp.net

Andy Ward
Co-Chair
P: 334.430.3329
E: award@sdi-inc.com